Epidom vs. Zelty
Zelty: contact sales. Epidom: the price is on the page.
Zelty offers a full iPad POS with integrated Click & Collect ordering and 80+ integrations. Their site has no public pricing page — everything goes through a sales contact. Epidom shows its prices directly, no intermediate step.
| Epidom | Zelty | |
|---|---|---|
| Public pricing page | Yes, prices shown directly | None found — sales contact only |
| Free plan | Yes, storefront and online ordering free forever | Not mentioned on their site |
| Online ordering (Click & Collect) | Included, free from the base plan | Offered, pricing terms not stated publicly |
| Getting started | Self-serve, ~5 minutes | Dedicated sales phone number |
Zelty facts verified on zelty.fr as of August 2026 — no active /tarifs page found in their navigation. Comparison limited to what's publicly confirmed; unpublished pricing is not assumed.
Questions
Epidom vs Zelty
Is Zelty's Click & Collect free?
It's not stated publicly on their site — contact their sales team to find out. At Epidom, online ordering is part of the free plan, no hidden conditions.
Why compare without knowing Zelty's price?
That's exactly the point worth noting: you can't know what Zelty costs without a sales call, while Epidom's price is visible immediately on the pricing page.