Epidom vs. Zelty
Zelty: contact sales. Epidom: the price is on the page.
Zelty offers a full iPad POS with integrated Click & Collect ordering and 80+ integrations. Their site has no public pricing page — everything goes through a sales contact. Epidom shows its prices directly, no intermediate step.
| Epidom | Zelty | |
|---|---|---|
| Public pricing page | Yes, prices shown directly | None found — sales contact only |
| Free plan | Yes: the storefront (menu page + QR code), free forever | Not mentioned on their site |
| Online ordering (Click & Collect) | Included in the POS plan ($14.99/mo, 14-day trial) | Offered, pricing terms not stated publicly |
| Getting started | Self-serve, no sales call | Dedicated sales phone number |
Zelty facts verified on zelty.fr as of August 2026 — no active /tarifs page found in their navigation. Comparison limited to what's publicly confirmed; unpublished pricing is not assumed.
Questions
Epidom vs Zelty
Is Zelty's Click & Collect free?
It's not stated publicly on their site — contact their sales team to find out. At Epidom, online ordering is included in the POS plan, $14.99/month with a 14-day trial.
Why compare without knowing Zelty's price?
That's exactly the point worth noting: you can't know what Zelty costs without a sales call, while Epidom's price is visible immediately on the pricing page.